Meet the Recruiters

LEGAL – EXECUTIVE, MANAGERIAL & STAFF ATTORNEYS / SALES
Bob Shanley, Jr. | 21 years | BS from Texas Tech and an MBA from Baylor, 6+ years technical sales for Fortune 500 companies, including Raytheon. Successfully opened and operated 2 offices of a national legal staffing agency before rejoining the parent company.

BSHANLEY@FPCHOUSTON.COM

 

  ENGINEERING – PROCESS / OPERATIONS / DESIGN & PROJECT ENGINEERS
Brian Cernosek | 14 years | BS from Stephen F. Austin and 15+ years in the refining, chemical, oil & gas industry

BRIAN@FPCHOUSTON.COM

 Bob Shanley
SUPPLY CHAIN, OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT, TECHNICAL SERVICE / SALES
Bob Shanley, Sr. | 40 years | BS from the King’s Point Merchant Marine Academy and an MBA from New York University, 10+ years in chemical sales with a Fortune 100 company.

BOB@FPCHOUSTON.COM

HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENTAL / LEGAL & COMPLIANCE
Johanna Schroeder | 13 years | BA from Austin College, 5+ years in corporate HR and marketing in the energy industry as well as international work for Asian municipalities; bilingual in Spanish and conversant in Japanese.

JSCHROEDER@FPCHOUSTON.COM

 Jenny Haslauer, Esq.
LEGAL, CHEMICAL SALES & MARKETING
Jenny Haslauer, Esq. | 10 years | JD from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock, BA from Ouachita Baptist University and search experience with legal, technical, project and leadership roles for Fortune.

JENNY@FPCHOUSTON.COM

Dr. Pal Arjunan

 
CHEMISTS – RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Dr. Pal Arjunan | 1 year | BS, MS and PHD in Chemistry. 30 years of experience as a Senior Research Scientist / Chemist at ExxonMobil Chemical, Albemarle and Monsanto. Subject matter expert in Advanced Materials: Polymers/thermoset Composites/specialty & Petro chemicals, technology/product development, global business development, chemical market research, and R/D outsourcing. Expertise in syntactic foams composites for oil/gas industry, polymers/chemicals catalysts, polymers design including metallocene polyolefins, specialty polyolefins, polymer blends/alloys/composites, biodegradable/radiation resistant polyolefins, and polymers stabilization.

PARJUNAN@FPCHOUSTON.COM